Conference Committee

Cternational Advisory Committee Chair
Prof. Xu Lei, Shanghai Jiaotong University, China

Conference General Chair
Prof. Jinshu Zhu, Xihua University, China

Conference Co-chair
Prof. Dr.En-Bing Lin, Central Michigan University, USA

Program Chairs
Prof. Dong-Her Shih, National Yunlin University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
Prof. Qing Tan, Athabasca University, Canada

Organizing Committees
Dr. Tao Xiang, Sichuan Institue of Electronics, China
Dr. Xia Wan, Sichuan Institue of Electronics, China


 International Technical Committees
Prof. Guoyin Wang, Chongqing Key Laboratory of Computational Intelligence, China
Prof. Ayman Badawi, American University of Sharjah, UAE
Prof. Yin-Fu Huang, National Yunlin University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
Prof. Ke-Lin Du, Concordia University, Canada
Prof. Bülent Karakas, Yuzuncu Yil University, Turkey
Prof. Iurii Krak, Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv, Ukraine
Prof. Józef Banaś, Rzeszow Technical University, Poland
Assoc. Prof. M. Arun, VIT University, India
Prof. H. M. Srivastava, University of Victoria, Canada
Dr. Ashish Kumar Upadhyay, Indian Institute of Technology, India
Dr. Muharrem Tuncay GENÇOĞLU, Fırat University, Turkey
Dr. Amir H. Alavi, Michigan State University, USA
Dr. Utku Kose, Usak University, Turkey
Dr. Biaobiao Zhang, Enjoyor Inc., China
Dr. Thakerng Wongsirichot, Prince of Songkla University, Thailand
Dr. Jiannan Zhai, Florida Atlantic University, USA
Dr. Malka N. Halgamuge, The University of Melbourne, Australia


For publication purpose, please submit Full Manuscript / No publication purpose, only presentation, please submit Abstract 有出版目的的投稿,请投稿全文; 若只想在ICMAI 2018 上展示报告,请投稿摘要...More

Publication Ethics

We firmly believe that ethical conduct is the most essential virtual of any academic. Hence any act of plagiarism is a totally unacceptable academic misconduct and cannot be tolerated.

English is the official language of the conference.